Betty Jo Wilson, MS

Director, Conflict of Interest
Phone: 573-882-3841

Kathleen Burkett

Compliance Specialist
Phone: 573-884-3317

Mandy Graham

Compliance Manager
Phone: 573-882-2494

Conflict of Interest Committee

Chair: Latha Ramchand, Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Voting members:

Lisa Bauer (A&S representative)

Shawn Bender (Veterinary Medicine representative)

Ken Dean (Special Advisor, Office of the Provost)

Craig Kluever (Engineering representative)

Teng Teeh Lim (Extension & CAFNR representative)

Charlotte Phillips (Hospital & SOM representative)

Non-voting Advisory Members:

Mackenzie Moorefield, Human Resources

Craig David with Chase Bunger serving as alternate, Office of Sponsor Program Administration

Lisa Lorenzen, Technology Advancement  

Kate Stoan, Export Controls

Lori Wilcox, Institutional Review Board

Michele Kennett, Division of Research, Innovation, and Impact

Jeni Hart, Graduate School

Casey Forbis, Contracts, Shared Services

Jeff Henegar, Animal Care Quality Assurance